Follow the Philly Chapter
on Social Media!


 

EAPA Greater Philadelphia Executive Board Members

President

Jim Nestor, MAS, CEAP, LCADC
First Responder Addiction Treatment / Livengrin Foundation
jnestor@livengrin.org

(732) 236-8758

Vice President

Chris Scheiblein, CEAP
Livengrin Foundation


chris@alliedtrades-online.com

(215) 960-1574

Alternate Executive Office

Joe Groves
PGW

joseph.groves44@gmail.com

Secretary

Mike Parmenter, MAS, CEAP
New Jersey State Police
lppparmm@gw.njsp.orgg

(609) 306-6979

Treasurer

Lyn Truszkowski, MS
Keystone Center

lyn.truszkowski@uhsinc.com

(267) 432-8037

Immediate Past President

Brendan Young
Mental Health Consultants, Inc.
1501 Lower State Road Building D, Suite 200
North Wales, PA 19454
byoung@mhconsultants.com

(215) 343-8987

Labor Chairman

Heather Serviss
Allied Trades Assistance Program

heathers@alliedtrades-online.com

( 267) 351-4087

Educational Chairperson

Eric Griffin-Shelley, Ph.D.
4079 Oak Lane
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

egs0515@gmail.com

(610) 828-4298
Fax: (610) 943-2322

Membership Chairperson

Sue Bright
Livengrin Foundation, Inc.
sbright@livengrin.org

(267) 278-0596

 



home      officers      programs     links     events     Pat Curran      contact